Contact Us

General Email:

2018 Campaign Chair:
Cara Kirkey

Committee Members:
Paula Tran, (UBCSUO Vice-President External)
Suann Brown
Rob Giardino
Amanda Hancock
Elizabeth Kershaw
Sherry Petkau
Michelle Lowton
Bud Mortenson
Rosemary Thompson

Want to be part of the organizing team? Join the committee!

Contact us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.